View Property: (College View) 3244 S Federal Boulevard, Denver, CO, 80236 (MLS # 2334718)

3244 S Federal Boulevard, Denver

$1,100,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
44,852 Sqft
1.01 Acres
0 Garages

3244 South Federal is currently subject to an approved site development plan through the city of Denver for (24) three bedroom, 3.5 bath townhouses. while approved, the site development remains un-recorded, allowing changes to the existing plans for different product types and unit counts. Prospective buyers will have access to the existing entitlements as well as proposed unit layouts, geotechnical and environmental reports, we well as design development documents.

Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo MARCUS & MILLICHAP INC.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Denver

Essential Information
MLS® #2334718
Price$1,100,000
Total Square Footage44,852
Acres1.01
TypeLot / Land
Sub-TypeLot / Land
StatusActive
Taxes$8,515
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address3244 S Federal Boulevard
SubdivisionCollege View
CityDenver
CountyDenver
StateCO
Zip Code80236
Exterior
Lot Description44852.00
School Information
DistrictDenver 1
Additional Information
Days on Website33
ZoningS-MU-3
Taxes$8,515
HOA Fees$0
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoMARCUS & MILLICHAP INC

Get directions to this property:

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on August 19th, 2019 at 2:34am MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan