View Property: (Candelas) 9550 Orion Way, Arvada, CO, 80007 (MLS # 3117411)

9550 Orion Way, Arvada

$150,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
.29 Acres
0 Garages

Build your own custom home in the beautiful Skyview section of Candelas.

Status: Pending

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Keller Williams DTC.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 13 Jul

Tue 14 Jul

Wed 15 Jul

Thu 16 Jul

Fri 17 Jul

Sat 18 Jul

Sun 19 Jul

Mon 20 Jul

Tue 21 Jul

Wed 22 Jul

Thu 23 Jul

Fri 24 Jul

Sat 25 Jul

Sun 26 Jul

Mon 27 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #3117411
Price$150,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.29
TypeLot / Land
Sub-TypeImproved Land
StatusPending
Date2019-03-26
FeaturesCul-De-Sac, Sloped
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address9550 Orion Way
SubdivisionCandelas
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80007
Amenities
FeaturesCul-De-Sac, Sloped
ViewCity, Lake, Mountain(s)
Amenities

Clubhouse, Fitness Center, Pool, Tennis Court(s)

Utilities

Cable Available, High Speed Internet Available, Phone Connected

Exterior
Lot DescriptionCulDeSac,Sloped
School Information
DistrictJefferson County R-1
Additional Information
Date ListedMarch 26th, 2019
Days on Market473
Days on Website362
ZoningR
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoKeller Williams DTC
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on July 13th, 2020 at 3:15am MDT.