View Property: (Boulder Canyon) Old Townsite Road, Boulder, CO, 80302 (MLS # 3495321)

Old Townsite Road, Boulder

$249,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
389,216 Sqft
8.94 Acres
0 Garages

Stunning, sunny, previously inaccessible property, gorgeous views, driveway has temp access permit-buyer to determine final driveway locale. Trees, creek & meadows. Possible owner financing, extremely private 8.9 acre parcel with easy access, 18 mins to Boulder, surrounded by National Forest. Perfect for solar/wind power/off grid. Build your dream home or tow a tiny home up for immediate occupancy. Adjacent lot can't be built on, extremely secluded. Walk to famous Dream Canyon swimming hole

Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Remax Nexus.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Wed 06 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Boulder

Essential Information
MLS® #3495321
Price$249,000
Total Square Footage389,216
Acres8.94
TypeLot / Land
Sub-TypeLot / Land
StatusSold
Taxes$149
Age RestrictionNo
Features

Borders National Forest, Secluded

Community Information
AddressOld Townsite Road
SubdivisionBoulder Canyon
CityBoulder
CountyBoulder
StateCO
Zip Code80302
Amenities
ViewMountain View
Features

Borders National Forest, Secluded

Exterior
Lot Description389216.00
School Information
DistrictBoulder RE-2
Additional Information
Days on Website98
Zoningland
Taxes$149
HOA Fees$0
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoRemax Nexus

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to Old Townsite Road, Boulder, CO

Photo of Listing #8658781

Gold Hill Road, Boulder

$247,700 - 1,988,281 Sf

MLS® # 8658781

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo RE/MAX of Boulder Status: Sold
Photo of Listing #4808437

Wagonwheel Gap Road, Boulder

$248,000 - 86,194 Sf

MLS® # 4808437

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo iHOMES COLORADO Status: Sold
Photo of Listing #2496337

50 Crisman, Boulder

$299,500 - 224,883 Sf

MLS® # 2496337

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo RE/MAX ALLIANCE Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on October 23rd, 2019 at 12:49pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan