View Property: (Westdale) Unit 106 - 7948 Chase Circle, Arvada, CO, 80003 (MLS # 4489267)

Unit 106 - 7948 Chase Circle, Arvada

$195,000

2 Beds
1 Baths
824 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

Long term tenant purchased the property. Unit was in original condition and has not been updated. Considered a "handyman special" for comparables.

Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo MB CITYSCAPE REAL ESTATELLC.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #4489267
Price$195,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage824
Acres0.00
Year Built1975
TypeTownhome/Condo
Sub-TypeAttached Single Family
StyleTownhouse
StatusSold
Taxes$1,088
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
AddressUnit 106 - 7948 Chase Circle
SubdivisionWestdale
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80003
Amenities
Parking Spaces1
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingNone
Appliances

Dishwasher, Disposal, Dryer, Range Hood, Refrigerator (Kitchen), Stove/Range/Oven, Washer

Exterior
Lot Description0.00
RoofComposition Shingles
ConstructionFrame
School Information
DistrictJefferson R-1
ElementaryThomson
MiddleNorth Arvada
HighArvada
Additional Information
Days on Website91
Taxes$1,088
HOA Fees$245
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoMB CITYSCAPE REAL ESTATELLC

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to Unit 106 - 7948 Chase Circle, Arvada, CO

Photo of Listing #7930472

Unit 75 - 7976 Chase Circle, Arvada

$220,000 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths, 824 Sf

MLS® # 7930472

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Keller Williams Realty Urban Elite Status: Sold
Photo of Listing #9234884

Unit 2 - 7998 Chase Circle, Arvada

$205,000 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths, 824 Sf

MLS® # 9234884

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo RE/MAX ALLIANCE Status: Sold
Photo of Listing #2153489

Unit 1505 - 7700 Depew Street, Arvada

$239,000 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths, 1,015 Sf

MLS® # 2153489

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo 9x Realty LLC Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on October 16th, 2019 at 8:19pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan