View Property: (Cloverdale West) 1510 S Upham Street, Lakewood, CO, 80232 (MLS # 5150281)

1510 S Upham Street, Lakewood

$445,000

4 Beds
3 Baths
2,226 Sqft
.16 Acres
0 Garages

Entered for comp purposes only

Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Sold Entered for Comps Only.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Lakewood

Essential Information
MLS® #5150281
Price$445,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage2,226
Acres0.16
Year Built1957
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeDetached Single Family
StyleRanch/1 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$2,043
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address1510 S Upham Street
SubdivisionCloverdale West
CityLakewood
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80232
Amenities
Parking Spaces2
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingAir Conditioning-Central
Exterior
Lot Description7100.00
RoofComposition Shingles
ConstructionFrame
School Information
DistrictJefferson R-1
ElementaryLasley
MiddleAlameda Int'l
HighAlameda Int'l
Additional Information
Days on Website29
ZoningRES
Taxes$2,043
HOA Fees$0
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoSold Entered for Comps Only

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1510 S Upham Street, Lakewood, CO

Photo of Listing #9994869

1638 S Lee Street, Lakewood

$449,900 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,308 Sf

MLS® # 9994869

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo MODUS Real Estate Status: Sold
Photo of Listing #9987020

1838 S Cody Street, Lakewood

$360,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,014 Sf

MLS® # 9987020

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Signature Realty North, Inc. Status: Sold
Photo of Listing #9921877

1490 S Ammons Street, Lakewood

$399,500 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,836 Sf

MLS® # 9921877

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Keller Williams DTC Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on August 21st, 2019 at 8:34pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan