View Property: (Congress Park) 1159 Madison Street, Denver, CO, 80206 (MLS # 5481764)

1159 Madison Street, Denver

$649,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
4,760 Sqft
.11 Acres
0 Garages

Zoned U-TU-C, this home could be converted into a duplex, two unit multi family, tandem house, or detached accessory dwelling unit (ADU). Lot size nearly 5,000 SF. Located in the heart of Congress Park, right next to new commercial and million dollar homes. Great opportunity for an investor or developer.

Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Colorado Craft Brokers.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 16 Oct

Thu 17 Oct

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Denver

Essential Information
MLS® #5481764
Price$649,000
Total Square Footage4,760
Acres0.11
TypeLot / Land
Sub-TypeLot / Land
StatusSold
Taxes$2,903
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address1159 Madison Street
SubdivisionCongress Park
CityDenver
CountyDenver
StateCO
Zip Code80206
Amenities
Parking Spaces2
ViewCity View
Exterior
Lot Description4760.00
School Information
DistrictDenver 1
Additional Information
Days on Website91
ZoningU-TU-C
Taxes$2,903
HOA Fees$0
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoColorado Craft Brokers
Property History
Status Changed from Under Contract to Sold
Status Changed from Active to Under Contract
Price Reduced from $699,000 to $649,000

Get directions to this property:

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on October 16th, 2019 at 10:04pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan