View Property: (Boston Heights) 1935 Oakland Street, Aurora, CO, 80010 (MLS # 6794810)

1935 Oakland Street, Aurora

$189,900

0 Beds
0 Baths
6,361 Sqft
.15 Acres
0 Garages

SHOVEL READY, FULLY APPROVED RARE DUPLEX LOT! Close to Anschutz Medical Campus, new light rail station, Fitzsimons Golf Course & transportation. Easy access to I-225 and I-70. Fully approved and the only fully entitled duplex lot/project within 3 miles. This property has been approved by Aurora Planning and has been recorded with Adams County. Set of building department ready plans included. Required due diligence is minimal as the project is approved & build ready. Fees are paid and a full set of plans including stamped structural plans are included. Just submit to the building department to obtain building permit. No need to risk buying a property that Aurora may not approve. This has been approved by all neighbors, neighborhood organizations, zoning, planning, and the city council. Start this project in 30-60 days depending on how quick you get your permit and be ready for the summer selling season. All reports and plans available upon request.

Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Your Castle Real Estate Inc.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Aurora

Essential Information
MLS® #6794810
Price$189,900
Total Square Footage6,361
Acres0.15
TypeLot / Land
Sub-TypeLot / Land
StatusSold
Taxes$1,829
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address1935 Oakland Street
SubdivisionBoston Heights
CityAurora
CountyAdams
StateCO
Zip Code80010
Amenities
Parking Spaces2
Exterior
Lot Description6361.00
School Information
DistrictAurora
Additional Information
Days on Website119
ZoningR2
Taxes$1,829
HOA Fees$0
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoYour Castle Real Estate Inc

Get directions to this property:

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on November 13th, 2019 at 7:04am MST.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan