View Property: (West Colfax) 1259 Utica Street, Denver, CO, 80204 (MLS # 6839371)

1259 Utica Street, Denver

$395,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
5,850 Sqft
.13 Acres
0 Garages

Flat development property. House is a scrape but could generate some income until construction begins.

Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo CARANNA REALTY.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Denver

Essential Information
MLS® #6839371
Price$395,000
Total Square Footage5,850
Acres0.13
TypeLot / Land
Sub-TypeLot / Land
StatusActive
Taxes$1,664
FeaturesNear Public Transit
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address1259 Utica Street
SubdivisionWest Colfax
CityDenver
CountyDenver
StateCO
Zip Code80204
Amenities
FeaturesNear Public Transit
Exterior
Lot Description5850.00
School Information
DistrictDenver 1
Additional Information
Days on Website33
ZoningU-RH-3A
Taxes$1,664
HOA Fees$0
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoCARANNA REALTY
Property History
Price Reduced from $425,000 to $395,000

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1259 Utica Street, Denver, CO

Photo of Listing #5686618

927 Perry Street, Denver

$299,900 - 6,260 Sf

MLS® # 5686618

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Highland Property Status: Active
Photo of Listing #2096901

1266 Newton Street, Denver

$485,000 - 6,250 Sf

MLS® # 2096901

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Keller Williams Realty Urban Elite Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on August 19th, 2019 at 2:19am MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan