View Property: (Cory-Merrill) 1571 S Clayton Street, Denver, CO, 80210 (MLS # 7363364)

1571 S Clayton Street, Denver

$560,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
6,250 Sqft
.14 Acres
1 Garages

Amazing Development Opportunity! Location, location, location! This 6,250 square foot lot resides in Denver’s desirable Cory Merrill neighborhood. Close proximity to Bonnie Brae, Wash Park, Old South Gaylord, DU & Cherry Creek. Strong block with stately two-story custom builds. Build your dream home here! The current 3 bedroom, 2 bath house could be lived in while you design your dream home OR use it as a rental property while construction plans are finalized. The possibilities are endless and you can have it all.

Status: Under Contract

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo RE/MAX Cherry Creek.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Denver

Essential Information
MLS® #7363364
Price$560,000
Total Square Footage6,250
Acres0.14
TypeLot / Land
Sub-TypeLot / Land
StatusUnder Contract
Taxes$2,021
FeaturesNear Public Transit
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address1571 S Clayton Street
SubdivisionCory-Merrill
CityDenver
CountyDenver
StateCO
Zip Code80210
Amenities
FeaturesNear Public Transit
Parking Spaces3
ParkingGarage (Detached), Off-Street
# of Garages1
Exterior
Lot Description6250.00
School Information
DistrictDenver 1
Additional Information
Days on Website33
ZoningE-SU-DX
Taxes$2,021
HOA Fees$0
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoRE/MAX Cherry Creek
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Under Contract

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1571 S Clayton Street, Denver, CO

Photo of Listing #6795676

1955 S Lafayette Street, Denver

$425,000 - 6,250 Sf

MLS® # 6795676

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo RE/MAX ALLIANCE Status: Under Contract
Photo of Listing #5545136

1919 S Pearl Street, Denver

$635,000 - 6,250 Sf

MLS® # 5545136

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Snyder Realty Team Status: Under Contract

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on August 19th, 2019 at 6:49am MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan