View Property: (Montclair) 728 Locust Street, Denver, CO, 80220 (MLS # 7909590)

728 Locust Street, Denver

$475,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
5,850 Sqft
.13 Acres
0 Garages

Unique opportunity to purchase a buildable lot in Mayfair! House has already been scrapped and the lot is ready to build on. A good example of what can be built is 726 Locust Street.

Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Thrive Real Estate Group.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Denver

Essential Information
MLS® #7909590
Price$475,000
Total Square Footage5,850
Acres0.13
TypeLot / Land
Sub-TypeLot / Land
StatusActive
Taxes$6,527
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional, VA
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address728 Locust Street
SubdivisionMontclair
CityDenver
CountyDenver
StateCO
Zip Code80220
Exterior
Lot Description5850.00
School Information
DistrictDenver 1
Additional Information
Days on Website37
ZoningE-SU-DX
Taxes$6,527
HOA Fees$0
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoThrive Real Estate Group

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 728 Locust Street, Denver, CO

Photo of Listing #3236165

1454 Dexter Street, Denver

$480,000 - 6,250 Sf

MLS® # 3236165

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Kentwood Real Estate Cherry Creek Status: Active
Photo of Listing #4853105

790 Pontiac Street, Denver

$565,000 - 6,500 Sf

MLS® # 4853105

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Porchlight Real Estate Group Status: Active
Photo of Listing #9419158

1120 Leyden Street, Denver

$569,900 - 6,900 Sf

MLS® # 9419158

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Workman & Associates Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on August 23rd, 2019 at 12:20pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan