View Property: (OLDE STAGE SETTLEMENT 1) 6109 Red Hill Drive, Boulder, CO, 80302 (MLS # 8374068)

6109 Red Hill Drive, Boulder

$399,999

0 Beds
0 Baths
57,935 Sqft
1.33 Acres
0 Garages

Huge PRICE REDUCTION for a LIMITED time only. 360* PANORAMIC VIEWS from the BEST LOT in Boulder. Build your mountain oasis LESS than 10 minutes (3.5 miles) from down town. BREATHTAKING VIEWS of: Boulder, Denver, Longmont , Flatirons, Continental Divide and surrounding mountain ranges. Building site is a rare blend of seclusion and sun exposure perfect for solar, wind and alternative energy INCLUDED UTILITIES; SEPTIC & WATER ready for hook up. Costly to duplicate and already in place.

Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo RE/MAX of Boulder.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 17 Aug

Sun 18 Aug

Mon 19 Aug

Tue 20 Aug

Wed 21 Aug

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Boulder

Essential Information
MLS® #8374068
Price$399,999
Total Square Footage57,935
Acres1.33
TypeLot / Land
Sub-TypeLot / Land
StatusActive
Taxes$4,216
FeaturesBoarders Public Land
Age RestrictionNo
Listing Financing

Cash, Conventional, Exchange, Owner Will Carry

Community Information
Address6109 Red Hill Drive
SubdivisionOLDE STAGE SETTLEMENT 1
CityBoulder
CountyBoulder
StateCO
Zip Code80302
Amenities
FeaturesBoarders Public Land
ViewMountain View
Exterior
Lot Description57935.00
School Information
DistrictBoulder RE-2
Additional Information
Days on Website31
ZoningRes
Taxes$4,216
HOA Fees$0
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoRE/MAX of Boulder

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 6109 Red Hill Drive, Boulder, CO

Photo of Listing #8718240

6109 Red Hill Road, Boulder

$485,000 - 58,535 Sf

MLS® # 8718240

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo RE/MAX NORTHWEST INC Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on August 17th, 2019 at 4:34am MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan