View Property: (Paula Dora) 10000 E Colorado Avenue, Denver, CO, 80247 (MLS # 8495863)

10000 E Colorado Avenue, Denver

$899,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
95,832 Sqft
2.2 Acres
0 Garages

Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo West and Main Homes Inc.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Sun 08 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Denver

Essential Information
MLS® #8495863
Price$899,000
Total Square Footage95,832
Acres2.20
TypeLot / Land
Sub-TypeLot / Land
StatusActive
Taxes$11,270
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address10000 E Colorado Avenue
SubdivisionPaula Dora
CityDenver
CountyArapahoe
StateCO
Zip Code80247
Exterior
Lot Description95832.00
School Information
DistrictCherry Creek 5
Additional Information
Days on Website39
ZoningResidential
Taxes$11,270
HOA Fees$0
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoWest and Main Homes Inc

Get directions to this property:

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on August 25th, 2019 at 11:34am MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan