View Property: (Niwot) 9757 Niwot Road, Niwot, CO, 80504 (MLS # 867657)

9757 Niwot Road, Niwot

$1,495,000

4 Beds
5 Baths
5,942 Sqft
2.24 Acres
3 Garages

VIEWS VIEWS VIEWS! Beautiful custom French country home on 2 acres (free irrigation & water rights). Enjoy the new appliances, gourmet kitchen w/ granite, updated bathrooms, fabulous floor plan. Great entertaining inside & out. Bonus loft room. Covered deck. Koi Pond. This is a unique opportunity to live just off Niwot Rd in a tranquil setting, yet close to the award winning schools and restaurants in downtown Niwot. Stellar location mins from downtown Niwot, Boulder & Longmont. A must see!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Wed 06 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Niwot

Essential Information
MLS® #867657
Price$1,495,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms5.00
Full Baths3
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage5,942
Basement Sqft1,717
Acres2.24
Year Built1997
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$7,600
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address9757 Niwot Road
AreaNiwot
SubdivisionNiwot
CityNiwot
CountyBoulder
StateCO
Zip Code80504
Amenities
# of Garages3
GaragesAttached
View

Back Range/Snow Capped, Foothills View, Plains View

Interior
HeatingBaseboard Heat
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
FireplaceYes
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Loft, Fire Alarm, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors, Jack & Jill Bathroom, Kitchen Island

Appliances

Window Coverings, Gas Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave, Garage Door Opener, Smoke Alarm(s)

Fireplaces

Gas Fireplace, Master Bedroom Fireplace

Basement

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement, Crawl Space

Exterior
ConstructionWood/Frame, Stone, Stucco
Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Patio, Deck

Lot Description

Cul-De-Sac, Level Lot, Abuts Farm Land

Foundation

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement, Crawl Space

School Information
DistrictST Vrain Dist RE 1J
ElementaryNiwot
MiddleSunset Middle
HighNiwot
Additional Information
Days on Market186
Days on Website98
ZoningRES
Taxes$7,600
HOA Fees$2,500
HOA FrequencyAnnually
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 9757 Niwot Road, Niwot, CO

Photo of Listing #873484

5448 N 115th Street, Longmont

$1,590,000 - 4 Beds, 5 Baths, 4,549 Sf

MLS® # 873484

Photo of Listing #884550

5767 Pelican Shores Drive, Longmont

$1,500,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 7,014 Sf

MLS® # 884550

Photo of Listing #884214

9951 Harbor Drive, Longmont

$1,725,000 - 4 Beds, 5 Baths, 5,143 Sf

MLS® # 884214

New program offers No Down Payment Loan