View Property: (Tailholt) 188 Haymaker Lane, Severance, CO, 80550 (MLS # 872045)

188 Haymaker Lane, Severance

$105,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
.35 Acres
0 Garages

Rare opportunity to buy your own lot & bring your own builder. Total of 25 single family lots. 9 lots backing to natural open space to the east. 5 lots in cul-de-sac. Located on quiet streets, all lots back to greenbelt or open space. Mountain and lake views, pleasant and picturesque. Large lots from 8,800 to 24,563 SF!! All lots back to greenbelt/open space. Lot is part of a Metro District $492/year plus $39/month for non-pot irrigation water May-Oct.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 13 Dec

Sat 14 Dec

Sun 15 Dec

Mon 16 Dec

Tue 17 Dec

Wed 18 Dec

Thu 19 Dec

Fri 20 Dec

Sat 21 Dec

Sun 22 Dec

Mon 23 Dec

Tue 24 Dec

Wed 25 Dec

Thu 26 Dec

Fri 27 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Severance

Essential Information
MLS® #872045
Price$105,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.35
TypeLot / Land
StatusSold
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address188 Haymaker Lane
AreaSeverance
SubdivisionTailholt
CitySeverance
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80550
Amenities
ViewWater View
School Information
DistrictWindsor RE-4
ElementaryRange View
MiddleSeverance
HighWindsor
Additional Information
Days on Market75
Days on Website149
ZoningRes
HOA Fees$492
HOA FrequencyAnnually
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 188 Haymaker Lane, Severance, CO

Photo of Listing #873485

00 Hemlock Drive, Windsor

$130,000

MLS® # 873485

Photo of Listing #873469

(tbd) Hemlock Drive, Windsor

$130,000

MLS® # 873469

Photo of Listing #886773

109 Ash Street, Windsor

$82,500

MLS® # 886773

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on December 13th, 2019 at 8:26am MST.

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on December 13th, 2019 at 8:05am MST.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan