View Property: (Leyden Rock) 19343 W 85th Bluff, Arvada, CO, 80007 (MLS # 876632)

19343 W 85th Bluff, Arvada

$699,900

4 Beds
3 Baths
5,018 Sqft
.21 Acres
3 Garages

Meticulously maintained, better than new home in Leyden Rock. Very light and bright with amazing views from almost every window, both City and mountain. This very nicely designed, upgraded home can be yours! 3 bedrooms up, plus loft, 1 on the main floor, plus an office! Double oven, gas cook top, butler's pantry. In the neighborhood, enjoy the miles of trails, pool, parks, etc.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #876632
Price$699,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Total Square Footage5,018
Basement Sqft1,716
Acres0.21
Year Built2017
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$3,956
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address19343 W 85th Bluff
AreaArvada
SubdivisionLeyden Rock
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80007
Amenities
# of Garages3
GaragesAttached
ViewFoothills View, City View
Amenities

Pool, Play Area, Common Recreation/Park Area

Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGas Fireplace
BasementFull Basement
Interior Features

Separate Dining Room, Open Floor Plan, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors, Jack & Jill Bathroom, Kitchen Island

Appliances

Down-draft Range, Double Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave, Garage Door Opener, Disposal

Exterior
FoundationFull Basement
Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Balcony, Deck, Oversized Garage

Construction

Wood/Frame, Brick/Brick Veneer, Stucco

School Information
DistrictJefferson Dist R-1
ElementaryWest Woods
MiddleDrake
HighRalston Valley
Additional Information
Days on Market104
Days on Website36
ZoningSFR
Taxes$3,956
HOA Fees$30
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 19343 W 85th Bluff, Arvada, CO

Photo of Listing #880285

8808 Culebra Street, Arvada

$599,990 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 4,316 Sf

MLS® # 880285

Photo of Listing #883840

17619 W 94th Drive, Arvada

$540,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 4,346 Sf

MLS® # 883840

Photo of Listing #888625

7515 Loveland Street, Arvada

$548,500 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 3,541 Sf

MLS® # 888625

New program offers No Down Payment Loan