View Property: (Spring Mesa) 17881 W 77th Drive, Arvada, CO, 80007 (MLS # 880260)

17881 W 77th Drive, Arvada

$845,000

4 Beds
3 Baths
4,649 Sqft
.85 Acres
4 Garages

Sitting on nearly an acre, this home captures all views: city views of downtown Denver, Tucker Lake, & the Rocky Mountains! The main level w/hardwood floors, formal living & dining rooms w/beautiful views, & a Chef's kitchen w/slab granite, 2 ovens,SS appliances & opens to the family room w/wall of windows & gas fireplace. The 2nd level: 3 bdrms, hall bathroom, & the master suite 5-piece bathroom. Professional landscaping w/fully extended flagstone patio, built-in fire pit,shed, & 4-car garage.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #880260
Price$845,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage4,649
Basement Sqft1,635
Acres0.85
Year Built2008
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$6,678
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address17881 W 77th Drive
AreaArvada
SubdivisionSpring Mesa
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80007
Amenities
# of Garages4
GaragesAttached
View

Foothills View, City View, Water View, 360 Degree

Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGas Fireplace
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Separate Dining Room, Cathedral/Vaulted Ceilings, Open Floor Plan, Walk-in Closet, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors, Kitchen Island

Appliances

Double Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave

Basement

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement

Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Storage Buildings, Patio, Oversized Garage

Lot Description

Cul-De-Sac, Abuts Pond/Lake, Abuts Private Open Space

Construction

Wood/Frame, Brick/Brick Veneer, Wood Siding

Foundation

Full Basement, Unfinished Basement

School Information
DistrictJefferson Dist R-1
ElementaryWest Woods
MiddleDrake
HighRalston Valley
Additional Information
Days on Market6
Days on Website93
ZoningRes
Taxes$6,678
HOA Fees$85
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 17881 W 77th Drive, Arvada, CO

Photo of Listing #882284

18218 W 95th Avenue, Arvada

$779,237 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 5,590 Sf

MLS® # 882284

Photo of Listing #882287

18207 W 95th Avenue, Arvada

$776,264 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 5,088 Sf

MLS® # 882287

Photo of Listing #868343

19434 W 85th Bluff, Arvada

$689,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 5,218 Sf

MLS® # 868343

New program offers No Down Payment Loan