View Property: (Ridgeview Heights) 1125 Ridgeview Circle, Broomfield, CO, 80020 (MLS # 880623)

1125 Ridgeview Circle, Broomfield

$499,900

4 Beds
3 Baths
3,782 Sqft
.16 Acres
3 Garages

This Ridgeview Heights home leads the way in architectural design: w/vaulted ceilings & rooms bathed in natural light. Family rm w/gas fireplace opens to kit/dining, w/views of the outside patio & loft above. Main floor Mstr w/a 5 pc bath & walk in closet. Upper level w/2 bdrms, bath & loft. Garden level bsmt w/4th bdrm, rec rm & storage. 3 car New interior paint, carpeting, light fixtures, hardware.. Near open space trails, parks, shopping, dining Boulder Valley Schools.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 22 Aug

Fri 23 Aug

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Broomfield

Essential Information
MLS® #880623
Price$499,900
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage3,782
Basement Sqft1,482
Acres0.16
Year Built1996
TypeResidential
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$2,406
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address1125 Ridgeview Circle
AreaBroomfield
SubdivisionRidgeview Heights
CityBroomfield
CountyBroomfield
StateCO
Zip Code80020
Amenities
# of Garages3
GaragesAttached
Interior
HeatingForced Air
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGas Fireplace
Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave, Garage Door Opener, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Basement

Full Basement, 75%+Finished Basement, Daylight Basement, Structural Floor, Sump Pump

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesLawn Sprinkler System, Deck
Lot DescriptionHouse/Lot Faces SW
ConstructionWood/Frame, Brick/Brick Veneer
Foundation

Full Basement, 75%+Finished Basement, Daylight Basement, Structural Floor, Sump Pump

School Information
DistrictBldr Valley Dist RE2
ElementaryKohl
MiddleBroomfield Heights
HighBroomfield
Additional Information
Days on Market65
Days on Website36
ZoningRES
Taxes$2,406
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1125 Ridgeview Circle, Broomfield, CO

Photo of Listing #888404

4865 W 125th Avenue, Broomfield

$475,000 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 2,250 Sf

MLS® # 888404

Photo of Listing #888536

6516 W 114th Avenue, Westminster

$435,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,613 Sf

MLS® # 888536

Photo of Listing #886076

216 Powderhorn Trail, Broomfield

$514,900 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,112 Sf

MLS® # 886076

New program offers No Down Payment Loan