View Property: (Lighthouse Point Condos) 2178 Cape Hatteras Drive 24-8, Windsor, CO, 80550 (MLS # 881041)

2178 Cape Hatteras Drive 24-8, Windsor

$252,500

2 Beds
2 Baths
1,110 Sqft
0 Acres
1 Garages

Easy Access Ground Floor Condo with No Stairs! Brand new Carpet throughout, newer Laminate flooring, all appliances included in this 2 bed, 2 bath home located in South Water Valley. Nice Covered Porch out front and Attached Garage for easy access to your home in all weather conditions. Living Room Gas Fireplace, Open floor plan with eat in kitchen and large pantry. Convenient to all Water Valley offers including Pelican Lakes Golf Course. Ready to make your own. Set up your showing today!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Windsor

Essential Information
MLS® #881041
Price$252,500
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Total Square Footage1,110
Acres0.00
Year Built2006
TypeTownhome/Condo
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$2,055
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address2178 Cape Hatteras Drive 24-8
AreaWindsor
SubdivisionLighthouse Point Condos
CityWindsor
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80550
Amenities
AmenitiesCommon Recreation/Park Area
# of Garages1
GaragesAttached
ViewFoothills View, Plains View
Interior
HeatingForced Air
FireplaceYes
BasementCrawl Space
Interior Features

Eat-in Kitchen, Open Floor Plan, Walk-in Closet, Fire Sprinklers, Washer/Dryer Hookups, 6-Panel Doors

Appliances

Window Coverings, Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Clothes Washer, Clothes Dryer, Microwave, Garage Door Opener, Satellite Dish, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Cooling

Central Air Conditioning, Ceiling Fan

Fireplaces

Gas Fireplace, Gas Logs Included, Living Room Fireplace

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesPatio
ConstructionWood/Frame, Stone, Wood Siding
FoundationCrawl Space
Lot Description

Evergreen Trees, Level Lot, House Faces East

School Information
DistrictWindsor RE-4
ElementaryTozer
MiddleWindsor
HighWindsor
Additional Information
Days on Market47
Days on Website96
ZoningR
Taxes$2,055
HOA Fees$140
HOA FrequencyAnnually
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 2178 Cape Hatteras Drive 24-8, Windsor, CO

Photo of Listing #893177

813 2nd Street, Windsor

$285,000 - 2 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,908 Sf

MLS® # 893177

Photo of Listing #890040

2177 Cape Hatteras Drive 26-7, Windsor

$262,000 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,397 Sf

MLS® # 890040

Photo of Listing #882083

248 Habitat Circle, Windsor

$285,000 - 2 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,041 Sf

MLS® # 882083

New program offers No Down Payment Loan