View Property: (EVANS ADDITION) 225 Aspen Drive, Frederick, CO, 80530 (MLS # 883268)

225 Aspen Drive, Frederick

$85,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
.66 Acres
0 Garages

THIS IS BARE LAND. ALL UTILITIES NEED TO BE INSTALLED [BUYERS COST]. CITY OF FREDERICK SUPPLIES WATER, ST VRAIN SANITATION IS SEWER, EXCEL ENERGY WILL INSTALL100' OF PIPE TO SUPPLY NATURAL GAS, UNITED POWER IS ELECTRICAL SUPPLIER - OBTAINQUOTES FROM THESE SOURCES, BUILDING PERMIT WILL BE ISSUED BY WELD CO SO MAKE ANYINQUIRIES ABOUT BUILDING REQUIREMENTS OR RESTRICTIONS THROUGH THEM.THERE WILL BE A FEE FOR AN ASPHALT CUT TO OPEN ACCESS TO THE LOT FROM ASPEN DR.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Wed 06 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Frederick

Essential Information
MLS® #883268
Price$85,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.66
TypeLot / Land
StatusActive
Taxes$589
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address225 Aspen Drive
AreaFrederick
SubdivisionEVANS ADDITION
CityFrederick
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80530
Amenities
ViewBack Range/Snow Capped
Exterior
Lot DescriptionLevel Lot
School Information
DistrictST Vrain Dist RE 1J
ElementaryFrederick
MiddleFrederick
HighFrederick
Additional Information
Days on Market139
Days on Website98
ZoningR
Taxes$589
HOA Fees$0
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeZadel Realty
Property History
Price Reduced from $139,900 to $85,000

Get directions to this property:

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on October 23rd, 2019 at 10:19pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan