View Property: (Jacoby FarmsTownhomes) 1693 Grand Avenue 6, Windsor, CO, 80550 (MLS # 883398)

1693 Grand Avenue 6, Windsor

$350,000

3 Beds
3 Baths
1,724 Sqft
0 Acres
2 Garages

This Corner unit is incredible with tons of natural light! This home features 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms and 2 car attached garage. Standard finishes include quartz countertops, stainless appliances, tankless water heaters, A/C, tile showers. The master suite is HUGE! Make your dream of owning a home in Windsor a reality! Close to shopping, high hops brewery, windsor bike trail abuts property. Preferred lender incentives, FHA VA financing approved.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Wed 06 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Windsor

Essential Information
MLS® #883398
Price$350,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage1,724
Acres0.00
Year Built2019
TypeTownhome/Condo
Style2 Story
StatusSold
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address1693 Grand Avenue 6
AreaWindsor
SubdivisionJacoby FarmsTownhomes
CityWindsor
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80550
Amenities
AmenitiesNo Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesAttached
Interior
Interior FeaturesLoft, Washer/Dryer Hookups
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
BasementNo Basement, Crawl Space
Appliances

Gas Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave, Disposal

Exterior
ConstructionWood/Frame
FoundationNo Basement, Crawl Space
School Information
DistrictWindsor RE-4
ElementaryGrandview
MiddleSeverance
HighWindsor
Additional Information
Days on Market40
Days on Website98
ZoningRM
HOA Fees$200
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1693 Grand Avenue 6, Windsor, CO

Photo of Listing #893177

813 2nd Street, Windsor

$285,000 - 2 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,908 Sf

MLS® # 893177

Photo of Listing #888872

718 Finch Drive, Severance

$319,900 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,687 Sf

MLS® # 888872

Photo of Listing #892891

218 E Chestnut Street 3, Windsor

$334,900 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,687 Sf

MLS® # 892891

New program offers No Down Payment Loan