View Property: (Tailholt) 190 Haymaker Lane, Severance, CO, 80550 (MLS # 883640)

190 Haymaker Lane, Severance

$110,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
.39 Acres
0 Garages

Sold before published lot! Rare opportunity to buy your own lot & bring your own builder. Total of 25 single family lots. 9 lots backing to natural open space to the east. 5 lots in cul-de-sac. Located on quiet streets, all lots back to greenbelt or open space. Mountain and lake views, pleasant and picturesque. Large lots from 8,800 to 24,563 SF!! All lots back to greenbelt/open space. Lot is part of a Metro District $492/year plus $39/month for non-pot irrigation water May-Oct.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Severance

Essential Information
MLS® #883640
Price$110,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.39
TypeLot / Land
StatusSold
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address190 Haymaker Lane
AreaSeverance
SubdivisionTailholt
CitySeverance
CountyWeld
StateCO
Zip Code80550
View

Back Range/Snow Capped, Foothills View, Water View

School Information
DistrictWindsor RE-4
ElementaryRange View
MiddleWindsor
HighWindsor
Additional Information
Days on Market15
Days on Website119
ZoningRes
HOA Fees$492
HOA FrequencyAnnually
Green Features AddendumN

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 190 Haymaker Lane, Severance, CO

Photo of Listing #886773

109 Ash Street, Windsor

$82,500

MLS® # 886773

Photo of Listing #876372

186 Haymaker Lane, Severance

$99,000

MLS® # 876372

Photo of Listing #872045

188 Haymaker Lane, Severance

$105,000

MLS® # 872045

New program offers No Down Payment Loan