View Property: (Leyden Rock) 8793 Crestone Street, Arvada, CO, 80007 (MLS # 885087)

8793 Crestone Street, Arvada

$600,000

3 Beds
3 Baths
3,803 Sqft
.21 Acres
3 Garages

THOUGHTFULLY DESIGNED RANCH w/PARTIALLY FINISHED BSMT & OVERSIZED 3-CAR GAR, INCLUDES FULL YARD FENCING & LANDSCAPING! 3 BDRMS W/ STUDY & PLENTY OF RECREATIONAL SPACE, ENJOY ENTERTAINING IN A SPACIOUS GREATRM AND DINING AREA OFF OF AN ELEGANT, EFFICIENT GOURMET KIT W/ LG ISLAND, SLAB GRANITE, DOUBLE OVENS, CANOPY OVEN HOOD, EXTENSIVE HDWD FLOORING AND MORE! OWNER'S SUITE WITH 5 PIECE BATH AND AN ABUNDANCE OF STORAGE AND CLOSET SPACE, MOVE IN READY! WITH BUILDER WARRANTY, THIS HOME HAS IT ALL!

Schedule a Tour

Fri 18 Oct

Sat 19 Oct

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #885087
Price$600,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Total Square Footage3,803
Basement Sqft1,828
Acres0.21
Year Built2019
TypeResidential
Style1 Story/Ranch
StatusSold
Taxes$6,840
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address8793 Crestone Street
AreaArvada
SubdivisionLeyden Rock
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80007
Amenities
# of Garages3
GaragesAttached
Amenities

Pool, Common Recreation/Park Area, Hiking/Biking Trails

Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air Conditioning
FireplaceYes
Interior Features

Open Floor Plan, Pantry, Walk-in Closet, Fire Alarm, Washer/Dryer Hookups, Wood Floors

Appliances

Gas Range/Oven, Double Oven, Dishwasher, Microwave, Disposal, Smoke Alarm(s)

Fireplaces

Gas Logs Included, Great Room Fireplace

Basement

Full Basement, 25%+Finished Basement, Slab

Exterior
Lot DescriptionHouse Faces East
ConstructionWood/Frame
Exterior Features

Lawn Sprinkler System, Patio, Oversized Garage

Foundation

Full Basement, 25%+Finished Basement, Slab

School Information
DistrictJefferson Dist R-1
ElementaryMeiklejohn
MiddleWayne Carle
HighRalston Valley
Additional Information
Days on Market23
Days on Website93
ZoningRes
Taxes$6,840
HOA Fees$360
HOA FrequencyAnnually
Green Features AddendumN
Property History
Status Changed from Pending to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 8793 Crestone Street, Arvada, CO

Photo of Listing #886439

9365 Joyce Way, Arvada

$490,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,343 Sf

MLS® # 886439

Photo of Listing #868343

19434 W 85th Bluff, Arvada

$689,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 5,218 Sf

MLS® # 868343

Photo of Listing #889944

8458 Violet Court, Arvada

$549,000 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 3,745 Sf

MLS® # 889944

New program offers No Down Payment Loan