View Property: (Mountainwood Townhomes) 262 Stanley Avenue B, Estes Park, CO, 80517 (MLS # 888244)

262 Stanley Avenue B, Estes Park

$329,900

2 Beds
3 Baths
1,253 Sqft
.03 Acres
1 Garages

New 2 bed/2.5 bath townhome by Kingswood Homes. Great views and backing to open space! Excellent location within walking distance to town. Attached 1 car garage. Potential 3rd bedroom and bath on the lower level with separate entrance could be an ideal rental. Estimated completion of end of August. Until Sep 1, only accepting offers from primary residence buyers. (Pics are from an adjacent unit that is further along in the construction process but represent the quality of construction.)

Schedule a Tour

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Sun 08 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Estes Park

Essential Information
MLS® #888244
Price$329,900
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths1
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage1,253
Acres0.03
Year Built2019
TypeTownhome/Condo
Style3 Story
StatusActive
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address262 Stanley Avenue B
AreaEstes Park
SubdivisionMountainwood Townhomes
CityEstes Park
CountyLarimer
StateCO
Zip Code80517
Amenities
AmenitiesUnknown
# of Garages1
GaragesAttached
ViewFoothills View
Interior
HeatingRadiant Heat
BasementNo Basement
Appliances

Electric Range/Oven, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Microwave

Exterior
ConstructionWood/Frame
FoundationNo Basement
School Information
DistrictEstes Park District
ElementaryEstes Park
MiddleEstes Park
HighEstes Park
Additional Information
Days on Market10
Days on Website39
ZoningRM
HOA Fees$195
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Green Features AddendumN
Listing Details
OfficeGroup Harmony
Property History
Price Increased from $329,000 to $329,900

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 262 Stanley Avenue B, Estes Park, CO

Photo of Listing #892104
New Listing

505 Fall River Lane B, Estes Park

$275,000 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths, 724 Sf

MLS® # 892104

First Colorado Realty
Photo of Listing #891804
New Listing

2625 Marys Lake Road 33, Estes Park

$410,000 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,504 Sf

MLS® # 891804

Coldwell Banker Estes Park
Photo of Listing #891352

1861 Raven Avenue B-3, Estes Park

$369,000 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,408 Sf

MLS® # 891352

Anderson Realty & Mgmt.

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on August 25th, 2019 at 7:19am MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan