View Property: (East Colfax) 1581 Trenton Street, Denver, CO, 80220 (MLS # 9158985)

1581 Trenton Street, Denver

$400,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
6,350 Sqft
.15 Acres
0 Garages

Opportunity Zone! Land for sale in quickly redeveloping East Colfax neighborhood. Zoned E-RH-2.5 allows for many options.

Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Compass - Denver.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Sun 08 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Denver

Essential Information
MLS® #9158985
Price$400,000
Total Square Footage6,350
Acres0.15
TypeLot / Land
Sub-TypeLot / Land
StatusActive
Taxes$1,648
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address1581 Trenton Street
SubdivisionEast Colfax
CityDenver
CountyDenver
StateCO
Zip Code80220
Exterior
Lot Description6350.00
School Information
DistrictDenver 1
Additional Information
Days on Website39
ZoningE-RH-2.5
Taxes$1,648
HOA Fees$0
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoCompass - Denver

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1581 Trenton Street, Denver, CO

Photo of Listing #3236165

1454 Dexter Street, Denver

$480,000 - 6,250 Sf

MLS® # 3236165

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Kentwood Real Estate Cherry Creek Status: Active
Photo of Listing #2608592

1536 Trenton Street, Denver

$345,000 - 6,250 Sf

MLS® # 2608592

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Compass - Denver Status: Active
Photo of Listing #8818341

4005 E 18th Avenue, Denver

$350,000 - 8,556 Sf

MLS® # 8818341

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Unique Properties LLC Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on August 25th, 2019 at 2:04pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan