View Property: (Tennyson Hills) 6020 Wolff Street, Arvada, CO, 80003 (MLS # 9674572)

6020 Wolff Street, Arvada

$357,000

3 Beds
1 Baths
1,998 Sqft
.19 Acres
0 Garages

Home comes with a 30-day buyback guarantee. Terms and conditions apply.

Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Opendoor Brokerage LLC.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 24 Aug

Sun 25 Aug

Mon 26 Aug

Tue 27 Aug

Wed 28 Aug

Thu 29 Aug

Fri 30 Aug

Sat 31 Aug

Sun 01 Sep

Mon 02 Sep

Tue 03 Sep

Wed 04 Sep

Thu 05 Sep

Fri 06 Sep

Sat 07 Sep

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #9674572
Price$357,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage1,998
Acres0.19
Year Built1963
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeDetached Single Family
StyleRanch/1 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$2,600
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address6020 Wolff Street
SubdivisionTennyson Hills
CityArvada
CountyAdams
StateCO
Zip Code80003
Amenities
Parking Spaces1
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingAir Conditioning-Central
Exterior
Lot Description8250.00
RoofComposition Shingles
ConstructionBrick
School Information
DistrictAdams 50
ElementaryTennyson Knolls
MiddleScott Carpenter
HighWestminster
Additional Information
Days on Website38
ZoningResidential
Taxes$2,600
HOA Fees$0
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoOpendoor Brokerage LLC

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 6020 Wolff Street, Arvada, CO

Photo of Listing #5493150

6955 W 62nd Place, Arvada

$430,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,135 Sf

MLS® # 5493150

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo eXp Realty, LLC Status: Sold
Photo of Listing #5894438

7960 Eaton Street, Arvada

$409,000 - 5 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,128 Sf

MLS® # 5894438

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Great Way Real Estate Properties LLC Status: Sold
Photo of Listing #8935964

7618 Gray Way, Westminster

$319,900 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths, 817 Sf

MLS® # 8935964

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Keller Williams Preferred Realty Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on August 24th, 2019 at 8:19pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan