View Property: (Walsenburg) 118 W 3rd Street, Walsenburg, CO, 81089 (MLS # 9115527)

118 W 3rd Street, Walsenburg

$44,600

2 Beds
1 Baths
976 Sqft
.2 Acres
0 Garages

Welcome to Walsenburg, Colorado. If you blink it will be sold. This is a detached single family residence. A great starter home to put on your designer touches to make your dream home. The property is occupied so all potential buyers are asked to check with city and tax records to determine actual bedroom, bathroom counts and all details on this property listed above to their satisfaction. This is an AS-IS REO property.

Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo REALHOME SERVICES & SOLUTIONS.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Sun 14 Jun

Mon 15 Jun

Tue 16 Jun

Wed 17 Jun

Thu 18 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Walsenburg

Essential Information
MLS® #9115527
Price$44,600
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage976
Acres0.20
Year Built1903
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family Residence
StyleOne
StatusActive
Date2020-05-08
Listing FinancingCash
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address118 W 3rd Street
SubdivisionWalsenburg
CityWalsenburg
CountyHuerfano
StateCO
Zip Code81089
Interior
HeatingElectric
CoolingNone
StoriesOne
Exterior
RoofOther
ConstructionOther
School Information
DistrictHuerfano RE-1
ElementaryPeakview
MiddlePeakview
HighJohn Mall
Additional Information
Date ListedMay 8th, 2020
Days on Market27
Days on Website26
RE / Bank OwnedYes
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoREALHOME SERVICES & SOLUTIONS
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on June 4th, 2020 at 12:45am MDT.

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on June 4th, 2020 at 1:04am MDT.