View Property: (Manitou Springs) 6 Amethyst Avenue, Manitou Springs, CO, 80829 (MLS # 1401987)

6 Amethyst Avenue, Manitou Springs

$399,900

2 Beds
2 Baths
1,156 Sqft
.08 Acres
2 Garages

Modern Mountain Living in Manitou Springs! You will fall in love with this 2 bedroom, 2 bath home located in the heart of Manitou Springs. The Serenity of the mountains that surround you combined with walking distance to Manitou Blvd, Intemann hiking trail makes this the perfect home for mountain living. The home boast high ceilings, fantastic lighting throughout with picturesque views from most windows, along with low maintenance living. Enjoy tackling the incline in your own backyard, or a nice hike up Barr Trail

Schedule a Tour

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Manitou Springs

Essential Information
MLS® #1401987
Price$399,900
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage1,156
Acres0.08
Year Built2006
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family
StatusUnder Contract - Showing
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address6 Amethyst Avenue
SubdivisionManitou Springs
CityManitou Springs
CountyEl Paso
StateCO
Zip Code80829
Amenities
# of Garages2
GaragesSee Property
Utilities

Cable, Electricity, Natural Gas

Interior
HeatingCeiling Fan, Forced Air
FireplaceYes
FireplacesGas, Main
# of Stories2
Stories2 Story
Appliances

220v in Kitchen, Dryer, Disposal, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Range Oven (Gas/Elec), Washer

Exterior
ExteriorStucco
ConstructionExisting Home
FoundationPartial Basement
Lot Description

360-degree View, Backs to Open Space (OS), City View, Mountain View, View of Pikes Peak, View of Rock Formations

School Information
District14-Manitou Springs
Additional Information
Days on Website13
Listing Details
OfficeSahhar & Sons Real Estate
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Under Contract - Showing

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 6 Amethyst Avenue, Manitou Springs, CO

Photo of Listing #1404710

435 Bond Street, Manitou Springs

$497,300 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,109 Sf

MLS® # 1404710

Photo of Listing #7891857

6040 Big Horn Road, Manitou Springs

$349,999 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,035 Sf

MLS® # 7891857

Photo of Listing #7807165

333 Sutherland Place, Manitou Springs

$430,000 - 3 Beds, 4 Baths, 2,743 Sf

MLS® # 7807165

Pikes Peak Association of Realtors Logo The real estate listing information and related content displayed on this site is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and, may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. This information and related content is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the Pikes Peak REALTOR® Services Corp.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan