View Property: (Founders Village) 5843 E Monument Drive, Castle Rock, CO, 80104 (MLS # 1473592)

5843 E Monument Drive, Castle Rock

$437,000

4 Beds
4 Baths
2,882 Sqft
.15 Acres
3 Garages

BEST LOT IN FOUNDERS WONDERFUL FAMILY HOMEBACKS TOGATEWAY MESA OPEN SPACEAND MARIAH FARMS NOTHING BEHIND THE PROPERTY EXCEPT WIDE OPEN SPACES SOUTH FACINGEVERYTHING IS DONE ALL NEW FLOORING THROUGH OUT CARPET TILE LAMINATE HARDWOOD NEW FENCE NEW DRIVEWAY NEW INSULATED GARAGE DOORS NEW ROOF (2015) NEW PAINT IRRIGATED GARDEN 4 BEDROOMS 4 BATHROOMS OFFICE IN THE BASEMENTSTAINLESS STEEL APPLIANCES FRONT LOAD WASHER AND DRYER ON PEDISTALS INCLUDE GREAT FAMILY HOME DOUGLAS COUNTY SCHOOLSCLOSE NIT NEIGHBORS SAFE AND SECURE AREA

Schedule a Tour

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Castle Rock

Essential Information
MLS® #1473592
Price$437,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms4.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage2,882
Acres0.15
Year Built2002
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family
StatusUnder Contract - Showing
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address5843 E Monument Drive
SubdivisionFounders Village
CityCastle Rock
CountyDouglas
StateCO
Zip Code80104
Amenities
# of Garages3
Utilities

Cable, Electricity, Gas Available, Natural Gas, Telephone

Interior
FireplacesNone
# of Stories2
Stories2 Story
Heating

Ceiling Fan, Central Air, Forced Air, Natural Gas

Exterior
Lot DescriptionBacks to Open Space (OS)
ConstructionExisting Home
FoundationFull Basement
School Information
DistrictDOU
Additional Information
Days on Website34
Listing Details
OfficeProfessional Prop. Brokers
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Under Contract - Showing
Price Reduced from $445,000 to $437,000

Get directions to this property:

Pikes Peak Association of Realtors Logo The real estate listing information and related content displayed on this site is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and, may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. This information and related content is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the Pikes Peak REALTOR® Services Corp.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan