View Property: (PARKHILL) 3205 Pontiac Street, Denver, CO, 80207 (MLS # 1530666)

3205 Pontiac Street, Denver

$700,000

6 Beds
4 Baths
3,228 Sqft
.26 Acres
0 Garages

THIS PARK HILL TRIPLEX * 3205 HAS 3 BEDROOMS & 1/ 1/2 BATH HAS A FINISHED BASEMENT * 3203 UNIT HAS 2 BEDROOMS 1 FULL BATH * 3201 BASEMENT UNIT HAS 1 BEDROOM 1 FULL BATH * VERY SPACIOUS FRONT AND BACK YARDS * PLUS AN EXTRAORDINARILY LARGE 6 -CAR CONCRETE PARKING * NEWER ROOF 2018*
NEWER WATER HEATERS IN UNITS 3201 & 3205 *


PLEASE BE RESPECTFUL OF THE TENANTS AND DO NOT DISTURB THEM.

Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo My Home Realty Group.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 17 Sep

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Denver

Essential Information
MLS® #1530666
Price$700,000
Bedrooms6
Bathrooms4.00
Total Square Footage3,228
Basement Sqft1,614
Acres0.26
Year Built1955
TypeIncome
Sub-TypeIncome
StyleRanch/1 Story
StatusActive
Taxes$2,315
FeaturesCorner Lot
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address3205 Pontiac Street
SubdivisionPARKHILL
CityDenver
CountyDenver
StateCO
Zip Code80207
Amenities
FeaturesCorner Lot
Parking Spaces6
ParkingParking Lot
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingNone
Appliances

Refrigerator (Kitchen), Smoke Alarm, Stove/Range/Oven

Exterior
Exterior FeaturesFence, Yard
Lot Description11200.00
RoofComposition Shingles
ConstructionBlock, Brick, Concrete, Other
School Information
DistrictDenver 1
ElementarySmith Renaissance
MiddleMcAuliffe International
HighEast
Additional Information
Days on Website47
ZoningE-TU-C
Taxes$2,315
HOA Fees$0
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoMy Home Realty Group
Property History
Price Reduced from $720,000 to $700,000

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 3205 Pontiac Street, Denver, CO

Photo of Listing #7502736

2231 & 2229 Newport Street, Denver

$870,000 - 6 Beds, 4 Baths, 2,954 Sf

MLS® # 7502736

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo iHOMES COLORADO Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on September 17th, 2019 at 11:19pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan