View Property: (Norfolk Place) 16261 E 17th Place B, Aurora, CO, 80011 (MLS # 1634256)

16261 E 17th Place B, Aurora

$230,000

2 Beds
2 Baths
960 Sqft
.01 Acres
0 Garages

Beautifully updated townhome! New flooring, paint, and many other updates! Come take a look as it won't last long!

Status: Pending

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Kim Irving & Associates.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Aurora

Essential Information
MLS® #1634256
Price$230,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage960
Acres0.01
Year Built2003
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeTownhouse
StyleContemporary/Modern, Row House
StatusPending
Date2020-02-08
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address16261 E 17th Place B
SubdivisionNorfolk Place
CityAurora
CountyAdams
StateCO
Zip Code80011
Amenities
Parking Spaces1
Utilities

Cable Available, Electricity Connected

Interior
AppliancesDishwasher
HeatingForced Air
CoolingCentral Air
BasementUnfinished
StoriesTwo
Exterior
Exterior FeaturesPrivate Yard
RoofComposition
ConstructionFrame
FoundationConcrete Perimeter
School Information
DistrictAdams-Arapahoe 28J
ElementaryAltura
MiddleEast
HighLotus School for Excellence
Additional Information
Date ListedFebruary 8th, 2020
Days on Market52
Days on Website51
HOA Fees$237
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoKim Irving & Associates
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Pending
Price Reduced from $237,000 to $230,000

Get directions to this property:

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on March 31st, 2020 at 2:00pm MDT.

Request Free E-Book