View Property: (AURORA) 1788 Clinton Street, Aurora, CO, 80010 (MLS # 1655233)

1788 Clinton Street, Aurora

$264,900

2 Beds
1 Baths
720 Sqft
.15 Acres
0 Garages

REMODELED, 2 BED, 1 BATH, RANCH 1 STORY. MOVE IN READY. OPEN KITCHEN WITH NEW CABINETS AND GRANITE COUNTER TOPS. ALL NEW INTERIOR CARPET AND PAINT. UPDATED BATHROOM, LARGE CORNER LOT. FENCED YARD. GREAT FIRST TIME HOME

Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Keller Williams Realty Downtown LLC.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Aurora

Essential Information
MLS® #1655233
Price$264,900
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage720
Acres0.15
Year Built1950
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeDetached Single Family
StyleRanch/1 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$1,936
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address1788 Clinton Street
SubdivisionAURORA
CityAurora
CountyAdams
StateCO
Zip Code80010
Amenities
Parking Spaces1
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingAir Conditioning-Central
Exterior
Lot Description6350.00
RoofComposition Shingles
ConstructionFrame
School Information
DistrictAurora
ElementaryCrawford
MiddleAurora Hills
HighAurora Central
Additional Information
Days on Website120
ZoningRES
Taxes$1,936
HOA Fees$0
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo

Keller Williams Realty Downtown LLC

Property History
Status Changed from Under Contract to Sold

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1788 Clinton Street, Aurora, CO

Photo of Listing #8831961

1178 Alton Street, Aurora

$285,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,828 Sf

MLS® # 8831961

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo PEAK REAL ESTATE Status: Sold
Photo of Listing #3641911

2360 Joliet Street, Aurora

$299,000 - 5 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,184 Sf

MLS® # 3641911

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Fathom Realty Colorado LLC Status: Sold
Photo of Listing #5530131

996 Macon Street, Aurora

$259,900 - 3 Beds, 1 Baths, 1,224 Sf

MLS® # 5530131

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo RE/MAX ALLIANCE Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on November 14th, 2019 at 12:04am MST.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan