View Property: (Rurala) County Road 125, Agate, CO, 80101 (MLS # 1734031)

County Road 125, Agate

$1,043,250

0 Beds
0 Baths
46,609,200 Sqft
1070 Acres
0 Garages

1070 acres between the Middle Bijou Creek and Wilson Creek in Elbert County. This propery is a good mix of productive native grass pastures, improved grass pastures and dry land alfalfa. There are two windmills and stock tanks on the property and several ponds and water holes. Last year the owner put up 540 tons of hay on the property. Located west of Agate Colorado and South West of Deer Trail in Northern Elbert County. To the west are views of the pine ridge and Pikes Peak. The ranch fronts two county roads and has great access, along with a good gravel road system throughout the ranch. There is electrical service along the county road. The ranch boast great Pronghorn Antelope and Mule Deer hunting along with coyote and various varmints. The seller is willing to split off the north 270 acres with one windmill.

Status: Under Contract

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo HAYDEN OUTDOORS LLC.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 17 Jul

Thu 18 Jul

Fri 19 Jul

Sat 20 Jul

Sun 21 Jul

Mon 22 Jul

Tue 23 Jul

Wed 24 Jul

Thu 25 Jul

Fri 26 Jul

Sat 27 Jul

Sun 28 Jul

Mon 29 Jul

Tue 30 Jul

Wed 31 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Agate

Essential Information
MLS® #1734031
Price$1,043,250
Total Square Footage46,609,200
Acres1,070.00
TypeLot / Land
Sub-TypeLot / Land
StatusUnder Contract
Taxes$864
FeaturesSuitable for Grazing
Age RestrictionNo
Listing Financing

Cash, Conventional, Owner Will Carry

Community Information
AddressCounty Road 125
SubdivisionRurala
CityAgate
CountyElbert
StateCO
Zip Code80101
Amenities
FeaturesSuitable for Grazing
ViewMountain View
Exterior
Lot Description46609200.00
School Information
DistrictDeer Trail 26-J
Additional Information
Days on Website419
ZoningA
Taxes$864
HOA Fees$0
Horses

Fenced, Pasture, Well Allows For

Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoHAYDEN OUTDOORS LLC
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Under Contract

Get directions to this property:

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on July 17th, 2019 at 4:19pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan