View Property: (the summit) 15300 E Arizona Avenue 301, Aurora, CO, 80017 (MLS # 1744314)

15300 E Arizona Avenue 301, Aurora

$1,795

2 Beds
2 Baths
1,100 Sqft
18 Acres
0 Garages

Luxury Executive Rental at The Summit Condos in Aurora, Available Now, Be the first to live in this stunning home in the best building and location. This condo was professionally decorated with designer furniture, artwork and housewares. Interior Finishes Included: Private Balcony, Gas Range and SubZero Refrigerator, Hardwood Floors, Window Coverings on all Windows. This Is Contemporary Urban Living at its Finest. For Full Property Details, Floor-plans, Video and Photos. Contact Agent Directly for Showings @ 7202205432

Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Moore Real Estate Services LLC.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Aurora

Essential Information
MLS® #1744314
Price$1,795
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Total Square Footage1,100
Acres18.00
TypeResidential Lease
Sub-TypeTownhome/Condo
StyleTwo
StatusActive
Date2020-03-21
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address15300 E Arizona Avenue 301
Subdivisionthe summit
CityAurora
CountyArapahoe
StateCO
Zip Code80017
Amenities
Parking Spaces2
Interior
InteriorWood
HeatingForced Air
StoriesTwo
Appliances

Convection Oven, Cooktop, Dryer, Dishwasher, Disposal, Microwave, Oven, Refrigerator, Range Hood, Washer

School Information
DistrictAdams 14
ElementaryMonaco
MiddleCommunity Leadership Academy
HighAdams City
Additional Information
Date ListedMarch 21st, 2020
Days on Market67
Days on Website66
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoMoore Real Estate Services LLC
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on May 27th, 2020 at 9:30pm MDT.