View Property: (RuralA) 03 County Road 153, Agate, CO, 80101 (MLS # 1763430)

03 County Road 153, Agate

$320,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
13,939,200 Sqft
290 Acres
0 Garages

290 Acres grass pasture located just south of Agate. Easy access to I-70. Rolling hills, good grass.

Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo HAYDEN OUTDOORS LLC.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Agate

Essential Information
MLS® #1763430
Price$320,000
Total Square Footage13,939,200
Acres290.00
TypeLot / Land
Sub-TypeLot / Land
StatusSold
Taxes$160
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address03 County Road 153
SubdivisionRuralA
CityAgate
CountyElbert
StateCO
Zip Code80101
Amenities
ViewMountain View
Exterior
Lot Description13939200.00
School Information
DistrictAgate 300
Additional Information
Days on Website97
ZoningA
HorsesFenced, Pasture
Taxes$160
HOA Fees$0
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoHAYDEN OUTDOORS LLC
Property History
Status Changed from Under Contract to Sold
Status Changed from Active to Under Contract

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 03 County Road 153, Agate, CO

Photo of Listing #8145845

01 County Road 153, Agate

$320,000 - 13,939,200 Sf

MLS® # 8145845

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo HAYDEN OUTDOORS LLC Status: Sold
Photo of Listing #8548643

County Road 166, Agate

$300,000 - 10,454,400 Sf

MLS® # 8548643

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo HAYDEN OUTDOORS LLC Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on October 22nd, 2019 at 10:49pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan