View Property: (Lamar Heights) 6728 Pierce Way, Arvada, CO, 80003 (MLS # 1774964)

6728 Pierce Way, Arvada

$420,000

4 Beds
2 Baths
1,764 Sqft
.22 Acres
0 Garages

Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Sold Entered for Comps Only.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 20 Oct

Mon 21 Oct

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #1774964
Price$420,000
Bedrooms4
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage1,764
Acres0.22
Year Built1963
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeDetached Single Family
StyleRanch/1 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$1,967
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address6728 Pierce Way
SubdivisionLamar Heights
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80003
Amenities
Parking Spaces2
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingAir Conditioning-Central
Exterior
Lot Description9388.00
RoofComposition Shingles
ConstructionBrick
School Information
DistrictJefferson R-1
ElementarySecrest
MiddleNorth Arvada
HighArvada
Additional Information
Days on Website46
ZoningSFR
Taxes$1,967
HOA Fees$0
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoSold Entered for Comps Only

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 6728 Pierce Way, Arvada, CO

Photo of Listing #2476085

8217 Ames Way, Arvada

$415,000 - 5 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,394 Sf

MLS® # 2476085

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Triumphant Homes Status: Sold
Photo of Listing #6253994

6022 W 61st Place, Arvada

$335,000 - 3 Beds, 1 Baths, 1,105 Sf

MLS® # 6253994

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo LIV Sotheby's International Realty Status: Sold
Photo of Listing #2663119

6136 W 86th Avenue, Arvada

$420,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,234 Sf

MLS® # 2663119

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Kentwood Real Estate Cherry Creek Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on October 20th, 2019 at 11:19pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan