View Property: (Burland Ranchettes) 266 Ptarmigan Trail, Bailey, CO, 80421 (MLS # 1788469)

266 Ptarmigan Trail, Bailey

$45,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
2.1 Acres
0 Garages

POPULAR LOT IN BURLAND RANCHETTES OFFERS PRIVACY, VIEWS AND PEACE AND QUIET. SLOPING, NICE MIX OF ASPENS AND PINES. VIEWS TO THE SOUTH ARE WONDERFUL AND SWEEPING. COME SAVOR THE MOUNTAIN LIFESTYLE AND BE CLOSE TO AMENITIES NEARBY INCLUDING HIKING, BIKING AND FISHING

Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo ERIN MORSE AND ASSOCIATES LLC.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Fri 17 Apr

Sat 18 Apr

Sun 19 Apr

Mon 20 Apr

Tue 21 Apr

Wed 22 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Bailey

Essential Information
MLS® #1788469
Price$45,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres2.10
TypeLot / Land
Sub-TypeImproved Land
StatusActive
Date2019-07-06
FeaturesMany Trees, Sloped
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address266 Ptarmigan Trail
SubdivisionBurland Ranchettes
CityBailey
CountyPark
StateCO
Zip Code80421
Amenities
FeaturesMany Trees, Sloped
ViewMountain(s)
Utilities

Electricity Available, Natural Gas Available

School Information
DistrictPark County RE-2
Additional Information
Date ListedJuly 6th, 2019
Days on Market277
Days on Website266
ZoningRES
HOA Fees$20
HOA FrequencyAnnually
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoERIN MORSE AND ASSOCIATES LLC
Property History
Price Reduced from $50,000 to $45,000

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 266 Ptarmigan Trail, Bailey, CO

Photo of Listing #6320664

502 Gross Road, Bailey

$44,900

MLS® # 6320664

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo RE/MAX ALLIANCE Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on April 8th, 2020 at 11:15pm MDT.

Request Free E-Book