View Property: (COTTONWOOD) 16611 Blue Mist Circle, Parker, CO, 80134 (MLS # 1814822)

16611 Blue Mist Circle, Parker

$348,000

3 Beds
3 Baths
1,290 Sqft
.14 Acres
2 Garages

Home comes with a 30-day buyback guarantee. Terms and conditions apply.

Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Opendoor Brokerage LLC.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 17 Jun

Tue 18 Jun

Wed 19 Jun

Thu 20 Jun

Fri 21 Jun

Sat 22 Jun

Sun 23 Jun

Mon 24 Jun

Tue 25 Jun

Wed 26 Jun

Thu 27 Jun

Fri 28 Jun

Sat 29 Jun

Sun 30 Jun

Mon 01 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Parker

Essential Information
MLS® #1814822
Price$348,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage1,290
Acres0.14
Year Built1984
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeDetached Single Family
Style2 Story
StatusActive
Taxes$1,960
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional, VA
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address16611 Blue Mist Circle
SubdivisionCOTTONWOOD
CityParker
CountyDouglas
StateCO
Zip Code80134
Amenities
Parking Spaces2
ParkingGarage (Attached)
# of Garages2
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingAir Conditioning-Central
Exterior
Lot Description6098.00
RoofComposition Shingles
ConstructionFrame
School Information
DistrictDouglas RE-1
ElementaryPine Lane Prim/Inter
MiddleSierra
HighChaparral
Additional Information
Days on Website3
ZoningResidential
Taxes$1,960
HOA Fees$0
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoOpendoor Brokerage LLC

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 16611 Blue Mist Circle, Parker, CO

Photo of Listing #9731533
New Listing

8367 Wheatgrass Circle, Parker

$342,500 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,712 Sf

MLS® # 9731533

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Atlas Real Estate Group Status: Active
Photo of Listing #8985063
New Listing

6485 Trapper Court, Parker

$425,000 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 2,681 Sf

MLS® # 8985063

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Redefy Status: Active
Photo of Listing #9707605
New Listing

17607 Hoyt Place, Parker

$385,000 - 3 Beds, 3 Baths, 2,151 Sf

MLS® # 9707605

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo 360dwellings Real Estate Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on June 17th, 2019 at 7:34am MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan