View Property: (Haven Acres) 1621 Biscay Circle, Aurora, CO, 80011 (MLS # 1856224)

1621 Biscay Circle, Aurora

$285,000

2 Beds
2 Baths
1,262 Sqft
.18 Acres
0 Garages

Beautiful and well maintained home with stainless steel appliances, corner lot, laminated floors, tile floors, updated bathroom and all appliances included. With easy access to i-70, airport, light rail, hospitals, parks and much more! take a look you won't be disappointed!

Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Keller Williams Realty LLC.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Fri 04 Oct

Sat 05 Oct

Sun 06 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Aurora

Essential Information
MLS® #1856224
Price$285,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths2
Total Square Footage1,262
Acres0.18
Year Built1978
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeDetached Single Family
StyleMulti-Level
StatusSold
Taxes$1,686
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address1621 Biscay Circle
SubdivisionHaven Acres
CityAurora
CountyAdams
StateCO
Zip Code80011
Amenities
Parking Spaces2
Interior
HeatingBaseboard, Forced Air
CoolingAir Conditioning-Central
Exterior
Lot Description8024.00
RoofComposition Shingles
ConstructionFrame
School Information
DistrictAurora
ElementaryClyde Miller
MiddleClyde Miller
HighVista Peak
Additional Information
Days on Website67
ZoningR1
Taxes$1,686
HOA Fees$0
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoKeller Williams Realty LLC

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1621 Biscay Circle, Aurora, CO

Photo of Listing #7907260

2336 Fairplay Way, Aurora

$299,900 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,464 Sf

MLS® # 7907260

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Brokers Guild Real Estate Status: Sold
Photo of Listing #2788034

3108 Quentin Street, Aurora

$347,500 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,352 Sf

MLS® # 2788034

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo BILL NAZZARO REAL ESTATE Status: Sold
Photo of Listing #4675260

20155 E Coolidge Drive, Aurora

$265,000 - 2 Beds, 1 Baths, 832 Sf

MLS® # 4675260

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo RE/MAX Masters Millennium Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on September 22nd, 2019 at 8:19am MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan