View Property: (Parkfield) 5020 Kalispell Street, Denver, CO, 80239 (MLS # 1917420)

5020 Kalispell Street, Denver

$335,000

3 Beds
3 Baths
1,750 Sqft
.14 Acres
2 Garages

Status: Under Contract

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo HomeSmart Realty Group.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 18 Sep

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Denver

Essential Information
MLS® #1917420
Price$335,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage1,750
Basement Sqft364
Acres0.14
Year Built2000
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeDetached Single Family
StyleTri-Level
StatusUnder Contract
Taxes$1,451
Age RestrictionNo
Listing Financing

Cash, Conventional, FHA, USDA Loan, VA, Jumbo

Community Information
Address5020 Kalispell Street
SubdivisionParkfield
CityDenver
CountyDenver
StateCO
Zip Code80239
Amenities
Parking Spaces2
ParkingGarage (Attached)
# of Garages2
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingAir Conditioning-Central
Exterior
Lot Description6245.00
RoofComposition Shingles
ConstructionFrame
School Information
DistrictDenver 1
ElementaryLena Archuleta
MiddleMcglone
HighMontbello
Additional Information
Days on Website7
ZoningPUD
Taxes$1,451
HOA Fees$35
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoHomeSmart Realty Group
Property History
Status Changed from Active to Under Contract

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 5020 Kalispell Street, Denver, CO

Photo of Listing #5021003
New Listing

5069 Duluth Court, Denver

$364,900 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,402 Sf

MLS® # 5021003

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Your Castle Real Estate Inc Status: Under Contract
Photo of Listing #8594316
New Listing

4791 Carson Street, Denver

$319,900 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,369 Sf

MLS® # 8594316

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo RE/MAX NORTHWEST INC Status: Under Contract
Photo of Listing #3551629

14981 Randolph Place, Denver

$312,500 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,714 Sf

MLS® # 3551629

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo LoKation Status: Under Contract

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on September 18th, 2019 at 2:49am MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan