View Property: (Ponderosa Ranges) 23578 E Lost Creek Trail, Agate, CO, 80101 (MLS # 2004692)

23578 E Lost Creek Trail, Agate

$179,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
35 Acres
0 Garages

Gorgeous property with pine trees, meadow and great views. Secluded and has power along private road, fenced along 3 sides. Great opportunity to build your dream home! Also great for recreational use, riding horses, atv's, and potential hunting. Property slopes to a ravine in the back. Need to come look for yourself, pictures don't do it justice!

Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo DENNE REALTY LLC.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Agate

Essential Information
MLS® #2004692
Price$179,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres35.00
TypeLot / Land
Sub-TypeImproved Land
StatusActive
Date2019-04-08
FeaturesMeadow, Sloped
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address23578 E Lost Creek Trail
SubdivisionPonderosa Ranges
CityAgate
CountyElbert
StateCO
Zip Code80101
Amenities
UtilitiesElectricity Available
FeaturesMeadow, Sloped
ViewMountain(s)
School Information
DistrictKiowa C-2
Additional Information
Date ListedApril 8th, 2019
Days on Market298
Days on Website257
ZoningA
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoDENNE REALTY LLC
Property History
Price Reduced from $189,000 to $179,000

Get directions to this property:

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on March 30th, 2020 at 7:15am MDT.

Pikes Peak Association of Realtors Logo The real estate listing information and related content displayed on this site is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and, may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. This information and related content is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the Pikes Peak REALTOR® Services Corp.

Request Free E-Book