View Property: (Ponderosa Ranges) 23578 E Lost Creek Trail, Agate, CO, 80101 (MLS # 2004692)

23578 E Lost Creek Trail, Agate

$189,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
1,524,600 Sqft
35 Acres
0 Garages

Gorgeous property with pine trees, meadow and great views. Secluded and has power along private road, fenced along 3 sides. Great opportunity to build your dream home! Also great for recreational use, riding horses, atv's, and potential hunting. Property slopes to a ravine in the back. Need to come look for yourself, pictures don't do it justice!

Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo DENNE REALTY LLC.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 22 Oct

Wed 23 Oct

Thu 24 Oct

Fri 25 Oct

Sat 26 Oct

Sun 27 Oct

Mon 28 Oct

Tue 29 Oct

Wed 30 Oct

Thu 31 Oct

Fri 01 Nov

Sat 02 Nov

Sun 03 Nov

Mon 04 Nov

Tue 05 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Agate

Essential Information
MLS® #2004692
Price$189,000
Total Square Footage1,524,600
Acres35.00
TypeLot / Land
Sub-TypeLot / Land
StatusActive
Taxes$1,320
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address23578 E Lost Creek Trail
SubdivisionPonderosa Ranges
CityAgate
CountyElbert
StateCO
Zip Code80101
Amenities
ViewMountain View
Exterior
Lot Description1524600.00
School Information
DistrictKiowa Elbert C-2
Additional Information
Days on Website97
ZoningA
Taxes$1,320
HOA Fees$0
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoDENNE REALTY LLC

Get directions to this property:

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on October 22nd, 2019 at 10:49pm MDT.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan