View Property: (Siebert Minor) 5202 Reed Street, Arvada, CO, 80002 (MLS # 2019607)

5202 Reed Street, Arvada

$115,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
.17 Acres
0 Garages

lot in Arvada walking distance to Old Town. No utilities have been added. Soil tests, drainage plans, structural drawings. architectural drawings, & REScheck has all be done! all utilities including the Water and sewer taps will be the buyers responsibility. city of arvada is requiring the expansion of the cul-de-sac to be updated per the current fire codes. buyers should call the arvada fire Marshall for more info.

Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Keller Williams Realty Urban Elite.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 25 May

Tue 26 May

Wed 27 May

Thu 28 May

Fri 29 May

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #2019607
Price$115,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.17
TypeLot / Land
Sub-TypeUnimproved Land
StatusActive
Date2019-10-02
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address5202 Reed Street
SubdivisionSiebert Minor
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80002
School Information
DistrictJefferson County R-1
Additional Information
Date ListedOctober 2nd, 2019
Days on Market197
Days on Website236
Zoningres
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo

Keller Williams Realty Urban Elite

LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on May 25th, 2020 at 8:30am MDT.

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on May 25th, 2020 at 8:26am MDT.