View Property: (Siebert Minor) 5202 Reed Street, Arvada, CO, 80002 (MLS # 2019607)

5202 Reed Street, Arvada

$115,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
.17 Acres
0 Garages

lot in Arvada walking distance to Old Town. Soil tests, drainage plans, structural drawings. architectural drawings, xcel has finished the power plans & REScheck has all be done! all you have to do is submit to the city and build!

Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Keller Williams Realty Urban Elite.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #2019607
Price$115,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.17
TypeLot / Land
Sub-TypeUnimproved Land
StatusActive
Date2019-10-02
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address5202 Reed Street
SubdivisionSiebert Minor
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80002
School Information
DistrictJefferson County R-1
Additional Information
Date ListedOctober 2nd, 2019
Days on Market112
Days on Website180
Zoningres
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo

Keller Williams Realty Urban Elite

Property History
Status Changed from Under Contract to Active
Status Changed from Active to Under Contract

Get directions to this property:

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on March 30th, 2020 at 10:46am MDT.

Pikes Peak Association of Realtors Logo The real estate listing information and related content displayed on this site is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and, may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. This information and related content is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the Pikes Peak REALTOR® Services Corp.

Request Free E-Book