View Property: (Heather Ridge South) 2848 S Wheeling Way, Aurora, CO, 80014 (MLS # 2084269)

2848 S Wheeling Way, Aurora

$280,000

3 Beds
3 Baths
2,374 Sqft
0 Acres
0 Garages

Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo MB DELUX TEAM REALTY INC.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 11 Nov

Tue 12 Nov

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Aurora

Essential Information
MLS® #2084269
Price$280,000
Bedrooms3
Bathrooms3.00
Full Baths2
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage2,374
Acres0.00
Year Built1974
TypeTownhome/Condo
Sub-TypeAttached Single Family
StyleTownhome/Condo
StatusSold
Taxes$1,900
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address2848 S Wheeling Way
SubdivisionHeather Ridge South
CityAurora
CountyArapahoe
StateCO
Zip Code80014
Amenities
Parking Spaces2
Interior
Interior FeaturesWindow Coverings
HeatingForced Air
CoolingAir Conditioning-Central
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces1
FireplacesLiving Room
Appliances

Dishwasher, Dryer, Microwave Oven, Refrigerator (Kitchen), Stove/Range/Oven, Washer

Exterior
Lot Description0.00
WindowsWindow Coverings
RoofComposition Shingles
ConstructionFrame
School Information
DistrictCherry Creek 5
ElementaryPolton
MiddlePrairie
HighOverland
Additional Information
Days on Website117
Taxes$1,900
HOA Fees$310
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoMB DELUX TEAM REALTY INC

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 2848 S Wheeling Way, Aurora, CO

Photo of Listing #3259656

2126 S Scranton Way, Aurora

$292,000 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,109 Sf

MLS® # 3259656

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo MB POLLOCK & CO Status: Sold
Photo of Listing #8836714

3730 S Fairplay Way, Aurora

$254,900 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 1,542 Sf

MLS® # 8836714

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo HomeSmart Realty Group Status: Sold
Photo of Listing #2051026

Unit 303 - 14916 E Hampden Avenue, Aurora

$315,000 - 2 Beds, 2 Baths, 1,133 Sf

MLS® # 2051026

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Moore Real Estate Services LLC Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on November 11th, 2019 at 7:49pm MST.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan