View Property: (Tall Timbers) 237 Kelly Road, Boulder, CO, 80302 (MLS # 2117081)

237 Kelly Road, Boulder

$311,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
.87 Acres
0 Garages

Buildable homesite only 6 minutes to Boulder. Paved well maintained roads to lot line. Walking distance to Betasso preserve and Benjamin Preserves. Very easy access year round. Close to Switzerland Trail, Ski Areas, and Nederland. Electric power and phone at lot line. Boulder Valley School District.

Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo EIGHTY 30 REALTY.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 29 Mar

Mon 30 Mar

Tue 31 Mar

Wed 01 Apr

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Boulder

Essential Information
MLS® #2117081
Price$311,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.87
TypeLot / Land
Sub-TypeUnimproved Land
StatusActive
Date2019-10-16
FeaturesCorner Lot, Secluded
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address237 Kelly Road
SubdivisionTall Timbers
CityBoulder
CountyBoulder
StateCO
Zip Code80302
Amenities
FeaturesCorner Lot, Secluded
ViewMountain(s)
Utilities

Electricity Available, Natural Gas Not Available

School Information
DistrictBoulder Valley RE 2
Additional Information
Date ListedOctober 16th, 2019
Days on Market30
Days on Website165
ZoningF
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoEIGHTY 30 REALTY

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 237 Kelly Road, Boulder, CO

Photo of Listing #9883414

County Road 83, Boulder

$275,000

MLS® # 9883414

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Coldwell Banker Residential 14 Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on March 29th, 2020 at 12:16pm MDT.

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on March 29th, 2020 at 12:34pm MDT.

Request Free E-Book