View Property: (Indian Tree) 7700 Allison Street, Arvada, CO, 80005 (MLS # 2210155)

7700 Allison Street, Arvada

$140,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
63,031 Sqft
1.45 Acres
0 Garages

This 1.45 acre parcel of land backs to Indian Tree Golf Course with both a view of the greens and the mountains!
Please park across the street in assisted living parking lot or the Arvada Post Office parking lot. Do not enter thru Indian Crest Patio Homes area!
Be sure and click on the virtual tour for the aerial virtual tour for a view of the landscaping and the views from the building site!!!

Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo The Ridgewood Company, LLC.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Thu 28 Nov

Fri 29 Nov

Sat 30 Nov

Sun 01 Dec

Mon 02 Dec

Tue 03 Dec

Wed 04 Dec

Thu 05 Dec

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Arvada

Essential Information
MLS® #2210155
Price$140,000
Total Square Footage63,031
Acres1.45
TypeLot / Land
Sub-TypeLot / Land
StatusActive
Taxes$20
FeaturesNear Public Transit
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address7700 Allison Street
SubdivisionIndian Tree
CityArvada
CountyJefferson
StateCO
Zip Code80005
Amenities
FeaturesNear Public Transit
View

Golf Course View, Mountain View

Exterior
Lot Description63031.00
School Information
DistrictJefferson R-1
Additional Information
Days on Website106
ZoningPUD-R
Taxes$20
HOA Fees$0
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoThe Ridgewood Company, LLC
Property History
Status Changed from Under Contract to Active
Status Changed from Active to Under Contract

Get directions to this property:

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on November 21st, 2019 at 8:34am MST.

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on November 21st, 2019 at 8:34am MST.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan