View Property: (Raintree) 1250 S Monaco Parkway 30, Denver, CO, 80224 (MLS # 2236959)

1250 S Monaco Parkway 30, Denver

$230,000

2 Beds
2 Baths
944 Sqft
.1 Acres
1 Garages

Beautifully spacious two story townhome in Virginia Vale. This open floor plan begins with a Large Great room, Dining area, Powder room and main floor laundry room. Home includes central A/C, Brand New roof and siding and new paved parking lot. Property is just blocks from Cherry Creek bike trail. One car attached garage with storage unit. Community pool, very responsive HOA. Large maintained front yard and plenty of parking. Quiet community centrally located for easy drives to the Denver Tech Center area or the city. Community Pool and Tennis courts. Close to recreation including multiple parks and the highline canal and Cherry Creek trail systems. Great starter, downsize or investment property.

Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo USRealty.com, LLP.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 23 Jan

Fri 24 Jan

Sat 25 Jan

Sun 26 Jan

Mon 27 Jan

Tue 28 Jan

Wed 29 Jan

Thu 30 Jan

Fri 31 Jan

Sat 01 Feb

Sun 02 Feb

Mon 03 Feb

Tue 04 Feb

Wed 05 Feb

Thu 06 Feb

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Denver

Essential Information
MLS® #2236959
Price$230,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms2.00
Full Baths1
Half Baths1
Total Square Footage944
Acres0.10
Year Built1972
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeTownhouse
StyleRow House
StatusActive
Date2020-01-13
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address1250 S Monaco Parkway 30
SubdivisionRaintree
CityDenver
CountyDenver
StateCO
Zip Code80224
Amenities
# of Garages1
Utilities

Natural Gas Available, Natural Gas Connected

Interior
InteriorCarpet, Laminate
HeatingForced Air, Natural Gas
CoolingCentral Air, Forced Air
StoriesTwo
Appliances

Dishwasher, Disposal, Gas Water Heater, Microwave, Refrigerator

Exterior
WindowsDouble Pane Windows
RoofComposition
ConstructionFrame, Vinyl Siding
School Information
DistrictDenver 1
ElementaryMcMeen
MiddleHill
HighGeorge Washington
Additional Information
Date ListedJanuary 13th, 2020
Days on Market9
Days on Website9
ZoningR-2-A
HOA Fees$313
HOA FrequencyMonthly
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoUSRealty.com, LLP

Get directions to this property:

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on January 23rd, 2020 at 9:30pm MST.

Request Free E-Book