View Property: () 1655 Joliet Street, Aurora, CO, 80010 (MLS # 2255149)

1655 Joliet Street, Aurora

$1,440,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
0 Sqft
.22 Acres
0 Garages

Please do not disturb tenants. Set showings through listing agent. Must have 48hrs notice.

Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Denver Realtors Group LLC.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 02 Apr

Fri 03 Apr

Sat 04 Apr

Sun 05 Apr

Mon 06 Apr

Tue 07 Apr

Wed 08 Apr

Thu 09 Apr

Fri 10 Apr

Sat 11 Apr

Sun 12 Apr

Mon 13 Apr

Tue 14 Apr

Wed 15 Apr

Thu 16 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Aurora

Essential Information
MLS® #2255149
Price$1,440,000
Bathrooms0.00
Acres0.22
Year Built1971
TypeCommercial
Sub-TypeMulti Family
StatusActive
Date2020-03-03
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address1655 Joliet Street
CityAurora
CountyAdams
StateCO
Zip Code80010
Exterior
ConstructionFrame
Additional Information
Date ListedMarch 3rd, 2020
Days on Market30
Days on Website30
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoDenver Realtors Group LLC
Property History
Price Reduced from $1,500,000 to $1,440,000

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 1655 Joliet Street, Aurora, CO

Photo of Listing #5898383

1438 Macon Street, Aurora

$1,500,000 - 12 Beds, 12 Baths, 7,389 Sf

MLS® # 5898383

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Denver Realty Group Status: Active
Photo of Listing #7268561

1475 Macon Street, Aurora

$1,550,000 - 19 Beds, 11 Baths, 8,497 Sf

MLS® # 7268561

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Denver Realty Group Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on April 2nd, 2020 at 1:03pm MDT.

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on April 2nd, 2020 at 1:19pm MDT.

Request Free E-Book