View Property: (Larkspur) 3131 E Palmer Divide Avenue, Larkspur, CO, 80118 (MLS # 2328587)

3131 E Palmer Divide Avenue, Larkspur

$2,329,000

5 Beds
5 Baths
6,147 Sqft
34.86 Acres
13 Garages

COMPLETE ENTERTAINERS DREAM HOME! You can build a separate home on property but cannot subdivide; Incredible Man cave w/bar, bathroom, laundry, heated, sound system and 6 tvs, game room seating area; Utility or extra car storage; shop area; Lots of room for storage or gun reloading; 4 stall horse barn w/lean to; cross fencing; 34.86 acre property; outdoor team roping arena 150'x250' w/returns for cows;

Schedule a Tour

Thu 19 Sep

Fri 20 Sep

Sat 21 Sep

Sun 22 Sep

Mon 23 Sep

Tue 24 Sep

Wed 25 Sep

Thu 26 Sep

Fri 27 Sep

Sat 28 Sep

Sun 29 Sep

Mon 30 Sep

Tue 01 Oct

Wed 02 Oct

Thu 03 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Larkspur

Essential Information
MLS® #2328587
Price$2,329,000
Bedrooms5
Bathrooms5.00
Full Baths3
Total Square Footage6,147
Acres34.86
Year Built1997
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeSingle Family
StatusActive
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address3131 E Palmer Divide Avenue
SubdivisionLarkspur
CityLarkspur
CountyDouglas
StateCO
Zip Code80118
Amenities
# of Garages13
GaragesGarage Door
Utilities

Electricity, Natural Gas, Gas Available, Other, See Property Description Remarks

Interior
FireplaceYes
# of Fireplaces3
StoriesRanch
Appliances

Dishwasher, Disposal, Microwave Oven, Oven, Refrigerator, Self Cleaning Oven, Countertop System, Trash Compactor, Double Oven, Gas in Kitchen, Range Top (Gas/Elec)

Heating

Ceiling Fan, Hot Water, Radiant Heat

Fireplaces

Gas, Main, Three, Basement, Insert

Exterior
ExteriorStucco
RoofTile
ConstructionExisting Home
FoundationFull Basement, Slab
Lot Description

Mountain View, Rural, Trees/Woods, View of Pikes Peak, Meadow

School Information
DistrictDOU
Additional Information
Days on Website8
Listing Details
OfficeErin Morse and Associates, LLC

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 3131 E Palmer Divide Avenue, Larkspur, CO

Photo of Listing #3363274

1680 Elk View Road, Larkspur

$2,195,000 - 5 Beds, 5 Baths, 9,315 Sf

MLS® # 3363274

Photo of Listing #9920742

4409 Triple Eagle Trail, Larkspur

$2,499,000 - 5 Beds, 5 Baths, 6,361 Sf

MLS® # 9920742

Photo of Listing #3402686

8751 E Palmer Divide Avenue, Larkspur

$2,500,000 - 4 Beds, 4 Baths, 6,127 Sf

MLS® # 3402686

Pikes Peak Association of Realtors Logo The real estate listing information and related content displayed on this site is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and, may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. This information and related content is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the Pikes Peak REALTOR® Services Corp.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan