View Property: (Aurora Hills) 13644 E Dakota Avenue, Aurora, CO, 80012 (MLS # 2330289)

13644 E Dakota Avenue, Aurora

$245,000

2 Beds
1 Baths
2,160 Sqft
.17 Acres
0 Garages

Property is sold AS IS.

Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo American Home Agents.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Wed 27 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Aurora

Essential Information
MLS® #2330289
Price$245,000
Bedrooms2
Bathrooms1.00
Full Baths1
Total Square Footage2,160
Acres0.17
Year Built1963
TypeResidential
Sub-TypeDetached Single Family
StyleRanch/1 Story
StatusSold
Taxes$1,625
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address13644 E Dakota Avenue
SubdivisionAurora Hills
CityAurora
CountyArapahoe
StateCO
Zip Code80012
Amenities
Parking Spaces1
Interior
HeatingForced Air
CoolingNone
BasementStandard
Exterior
Lot Description7492.00
RoofComposition Shingles
ConstructionFrame
School Information
DistrictAurora
ElementaryWheeling
MiddleAurora Hills
HighGateway
Additional Information
Days on Website119
ZoningResidential
Taxes$1,625
HOA Fees$0
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoAmerican Home Agents

Get directions to this property:

Properties for Sale Similar to 13644 E Dakota Avenue, Aurora, CO

Photo of Listing #9242636

12803 E Nevada Circle, Aurora

$260,000 - 4 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,118 Sf

MLS® # 9242636

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo RE/MAX PROFESSIONALS Status: Sold
Photo of Listing #8345191

743 S Dearborn Circle, Aurora

$300,000 - 4 Beds, 3 Baths, 3,240 Sf

MLS® # 8345191

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo RE/MAX Alliance Status: Sold
Photo of Listing #5556074

1844 S Granby Street, Aurora

$300,000 - 3 Beds, 2 Baths, 2,556 Sf

MLS® # 5556074

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo RE/MAX Masters Millennium Status: Sold

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on November 13th, 2019 at 4:34pm MST.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan