View Property: (none) 6921 Lowell Boulevard, Westminster, CO, 80221 (MLS # 2394236)

6921 Lowell Boulevard, Westminster

$5,500,000

0 Beds
0 Baths
18,628 Sqft
4.32 Acres
0 Garages

Highly sought-after 4+ Acre Lot right next to Westminster's Commuter Rail. Included in the sale are 7 Buildings which includes warehouse space for the stone manufacturing business. 1 building serves as office/reception space. 2 Buildings facing Lowell Boulevard currently leased by a Liquor store and OutPost Tavern. There are also 5 residential units, and 4 Garage Units. All leased. Business is sold separately.

Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Keller Williams 1st Realty.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 12 Nov

Wed 13 Nov

Thu 14 Nov

Fri 15 Nov

Sat 16 Nov

Sun 17 Nov

Mon 18 Nov

Tue 19 Nov

Wed 20 Nov

Thu 21 Nov

Fri 22 Nov

Sat 23 Nov

Sun 24 Nov

Mon 25 Nov

Tue 26 Nov

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Westminster

Essential Information
MLS® #2394236
Price$5,500,000
Bathrooms0.00
Total Square Footage18,628
Acres4.32
Year Built1930
TypeIncome
Sub-TypeCommercial
StatusActive
Taxes$18,728
Age RestrictionNo
Listing Financing

Cash, Conventional, Other, Exchange

Community Information
Address6921 Lowell Boulevard
Subdivisionnone
CityWestminster
CountyAdams
StateCO
Zip Code80221
Interior
CoolingAir Conditioning-Central
Exterior
Lot Description188199.00
Additional Information
Days on Website75
ZoningP-U-D
Taxes$18,728
HOA Fees$0
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoKeller Williams 1st Realty

Get directions to this property:

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2019 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on November 12th, 2019 at 11:34pm MST.

New program offers No Down Payment Loan