View Property: (Boulder) 612 Wagon Wheel Gap Road, Boulder, CO, 80302 (MLS # 2412445)

612 Wagon Wheel Gap Road, Boulder

$249,900

0 Beds
0 Baths
1.3 Acres
0 Garages

Beautiful building site just minutes to north Boulder and Lucky's Market! Enjoy the peace and serenity from a mountain home yet stay close to work/school/shopping and amenities.This lot offers the opportunity to buld your dream home and enjoy abundant wildlife,trees and nature.

Status: Active

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Staufer Team Real Estate.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 30 May

Sun 31 May

Mon 01 Jun

Tue 02 Jun

Wed 03 Jun

Thu 04 Jun

Fri 05 Jun

Sat 06 Jun

Sun 07 Jun

Mon 08 Jun

Tue 09 Jun

Wed 10 Jun

Thu 11 Jun

Fri 12 Jun

Sat 13 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Nearby Schools in Boulder

Essential Information
MLS® #2412445
Price$249,900
Bathrooms0.00
Acres1.30
TypeLot / Land
Sub-TypeImproved Land
StatusActive
Date2019-10-04
FeaturesMany Trees, Steep Slope
Listing FinancingCash, Conventional, VA Loan
Age RestrictionNo
Community Information
Address612 Wagon Wheel Gap Road
SubdivisionBoulder
CityBoulder
CountyBoulder
StateCO
Zip Code80302
Amenities
FeaturesMany Trees, Steep Slope
Exterior
Lot DescriptionManyTrees,SteepSlope
School Information
DistrictBoulder Valley RE 2
Additional Information
Date ListedOctober 4th, 2019
Days on Market127
Days on Website239
ZoningF
Listing Details
Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) LogoStaufer Team Real Estate
LISTING MAP

Get directions to this property:

Metrolist Services Inc (Colorado) Logo Terms and Conditions: The content relating to real estate for sale in this Web site comes in part from the Internet Data eXchange ("IDX") program of METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® Real estate listings held by brokers other than Kenna Real Estate are marked with the IDX Logo. This information is being provided for the consumers personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any other purpose. All information subject to change and should be independently verified.

Copyright 2020 METROLIST, INC., DBA RECOLORADO® -- All Rights Reserved 6455 S. Yosemite St., Suite 500 Greenwood Village, CO 80111 USA

Listing information last updated on May 30th, 2020 at 5:45am MDT.

Information source: Information and Real Estate Services, LLC. Provided for limited non-commercial use only under IRES Rules. © Copyright IRES.

Information is provided exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing.

Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed by the MLS.

Listing information last updated on May 30th, 2020 at 6:04am MDT.